SCIENTIFIC AND ORGANIZING COMMITTEES

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

NAME INSTITUTION CONTACTS
Lithuania
Prof. Daiva Rastenytė LSMU daiva.rastenyte@kaunoklinikos.lt
Prof. Dalius Jatužis Vilnius University dalius.jatuzis@santa.lt
Prof. Antanas Vaitkus LSMU antanas.vaitkus@kaunoklinikos.lt
Prof. Nerija Vaičienė-Magistris LSMU nerija.vaiciene@gmail.com
Prof. Kęstutis Petrikonis LSMU kestutis.petrikonis@kaunoklinikos.lt
Giedrė Gelžinienė MD, PhD LSMU giedregelziniene@hotmail.com
Prof. Gintaras Ferdinandas Kaubrys Vilnius University gintaras.kaubrys@santa.lt
Prof. Diana Obelienienė LSMU diana.obelieniene@kaunoklinikos.lt
Assist. prof. Kristina Ryliškienė Vilnius University kristina.ryliskiene@santa.lt
Asoc. prof. Giedrė Jurkevičienė LSMU giedre.jurkeviciene@gmail.com
Prof. Rūta Mameniškienė Vilnius University ruta.mameniskiene@santa.lt
Assist. prof. Aušra Klimašauskienė Vilnius University ausra.klimasauskiene@santa.lt
Asoc. prof. Dalia Mickevičienė LSMU daliamickeviciene@gmail.com
Asoc. prof. Rasa Kizlaitienė Vilnius University rasa.kizlaitiene@santa.lt
Assist. prof. Rūta Kaladytė-Lokominienė Vilnius University ruta.kaladyte-lokominiene@santa.lt
Prof. Arimantas Tamašauskas LSMU arimantas.tamasauskas@kaunoklinikos.lt
Kristina Laučkaitė MD, PhD LSMU kristinalauckaite@hotmail.com
Asoc. prof. Jurgita Valaikienė Vilnius University jurgita.valaikiene@santa.lt
Prof. Michel Magistris Geneva University michel.magistris@orange.fr
Prof. Milda Endzinienė LSMU milda.endziniene@kaunoklinikos.lt
Latvia
Galina Baltgaile MD Riga baltgaile@gmail.com
Prof. Andrejs Millers Rīga Stradiņš University andrejs.millers@stradini.lv
Assoc. prof. Guntis Karelis Rīga Stradiņš University guntis.karelis@gmail.com
Assoc. prof. Evija Miglane Rīga Stradiņš University evija.miglane@stradini.lv
Estonia
Prof. Pille Taba University of Tartu pille.taba@kliinikum.ee
Assoc. prof. Sulev Haldre University of Tartu sulev.haldre@kliinikum.ee
Assoc. prof. Janika Kõrv University of Tartu janika.korv@kliinikum.ee
Katrin Gross-Paju MD, PhD West-Tallinn Central Hospital katrin.gross-paju@keskhaigla.ee
Andrus Kreis MD North Estonian Regional Hospital andrus.kreis@regionaalhaigla.ee
Toomas Toomsoo MD East Tallinn Central Hospital toomas.toomsoo@itk.ee
Katrin Sikk MD, PhD North Estonian Regional Hospital katrin.sikk@regionaalhaigla.ee

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

NAME INSTITUTION CONTACTS
Prof. Daiva Rastenytė LSMU daiva.rastenyte@kaunoklinikos.lt
Prof. Dalius Jatužis Vilnius University dalius.jatuzis@santa.lt
Asoc. prof . Vaidas Matijošaitis LSMU matijosa1@gmail.com
Assist. prof. Aleksandras Vilionskis Vilnius University aleksandras.vilionskis@rvul.lt
Karolis Bareikis, MD LSMU karolisbareikis@gmail.com
Asoc. prof. Renata Balnytė LSMU renatabalnyte@gmail.com

CONTACTS

CONGRESS SECRETARIAT

 


Conference & Event Management
UAB “Kalanis”
Pylimo str. 41A, LT-01136 (“Linden“)
Vilnius, Lithuania
E – mail: registration@balcone2018.com
www.seventips.lt